Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Las etnias centroamericanas en la segunda mitad del siglo xx
Keywords: Estudios Culturales;Central America;anthropology;ethnoses;ethnic group;social conditions;info:eu-repo/classification/cti/5
Publisher: Universidad de Quintana Roo, México
Description: In this article seven ethnic categories (Indigenous, Mestiza, Criolla, Mulata, Creole, Garífuna and Asian) are distinguished in the seven countries in which the Central American region is divided: Belize, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and Panama. Later, the ethnic composition of each of such nations, of Central America as a whole and of the two zones in which this region is divided (the Pacific one and the Caribbean one) is settled down, considering the relative importance of the seven ethnic categories in each of these spaces
Other Identifiers:
Rights: info:eu-repo/semantics/openAccess
Appears in Collections:Producción

Show full item record

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.